clear vision

ENS innocent abyssTitle: clear vision
Circle: EastNewSound
Album: Innocent Abyss
Vocals: 花咲あんな
Lyrics: 鍵山れいら
Arrangement: きりん
Release: 2015/12/30 (Comiket 89)

Original:
東方紺珠伝 ~ Legacy of Lunatic Kingdom
ピュアヒューリーズ ~ 心の在処 (Pure Furies ~ Whereabouts of the Heart)

I’ve been looking forward to Pure Furies vocal arranges, so this made my day. One more week until comiket!

[Translation updated 08/16]


あの煌きは この深淵を
知らず瞬き 誰もがそれを…

ano kirameki wa kono shin’en wo
shirazu matataki daremo ga sore wo…

That gleam illuminates this abyss
Flickering without anyone knowing

誰の目を気にしてるのと
綺麗事は並べ飽き

dare no me wo ki ni shiteru no to
kireigoto wa narabe aki

Whose eyes should I be cautious of?
I’m tired of simplifying like that

いつの日か自問は薄れて
気付かぬ振りし続けて
何を救えるの?

itsu no hi ka toi wa usurete
kidzukanu furishi tsudzukete
nani wo sukueru no

One day I might stop asking myself
Continuing to pretend not to notice
What can I save?

もう理由さえ 分からぬ痛み
同じ空など 俱に出来ずに

mou riyuu sae wakaranu itami
onaji sora nado tomo ni dekizu ni

No longer do I even understand why it hurts
To be unable to unite with you under one sky

虚しさを掻き回しては
無価値 怠惰 誤魔化して

munashisa wo kakimawashite wa
mukachi taida gomakashite

All of this emptiness is stirred up
Concealed as worthlessness, laziness

小さな箱に閉じこもり
気付いた振り諦めて
いつか壊れるの?

chiisana hako ni tojikomori
kidzuita furi akiramete
itsuka kowareru no

Locked inside a small box
I’ve given up on appearing aware
Will I break someday?

純粋な想い抱えて
綺麗な言葉集めて

junsui na omoi kakaete
kirei na kotoba atsumete

Holding on to pure thoughts
Gathering pure words

あの煌きは 深淵を
知らぬ振りは もう終わり
誰か助けてと

ano kirameki wa shin’en wo
shiranu furi wa mou owari
dareka tasukete to

That gleam illuminates this abyss
I’ve stopped feigning obliviousness
“Someone, help me.”


About Fuyuko

まだまだです
This entry was posted in EastNewSound and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to clear vision

Leave a Reply

