Pinky Masquerade

Requested by Night!

Title: Pinky Masquerade
Circle: T.Piacere
Album: Reizend Farbe
Vocals: びびあん
Lyrics: みずよし
Arrangement: LuciA
Release: 2013/08/12 (Comiket 84)

Original:
東方地霊殿 ~ Subterranean Animism
少女さとり ~ 3rd eye
(Satori maiden ~ 3rd eye)


何が欲しいのかは 全てを見通しよ
真っ直ぐ見透かして 微笑んでアゲルから

nani ga hoshii no ka wa subete wo mitoushi yo
massugu mitsukashite hohoende ageru kara

Whatever you may desire, everything is visible
Because, seeing right through you, I’ll smile for you

ピンク色したお月様 浴びて振り返り 見詰める先の
炎が ゆらり 揺らめいて Let’s Party Masquerade

pinku iro shita otsukisama abite furikaeri mitsumeru saki no
honoo ga yurari yurameite Let’s Party Masquerade

Looking back beneath the pink moon, gazing ahead,
flames sway and flicker – Let’s Party Masquerade

甘いキャンディ 赤いお紅茶
おめかしして 座る 貴方が

amai kyandii akai okoucha
omekashi shite suwaru anata ga

With sweet candy and a cup of red tea
Dressed up and seated, there you are

何が欲しいのかは 全てを見通しよ
真っ直ぐ見透かして 微笑みアゲルから

nani ga hoshii no ka wa subete wo mitoushi yo
massugu mitsukashite hohoemi ageru kara

Whatever you may desire, everything is visible
Because, seeing right through you, I’ll give you a smile

不安げに 震える その小さい肩を
優しく抱き寄せて そっと光灯して

fuange ni furueru sono chiisai kata wo
yasashiku dakiyosete sotto hikari tomoshite

Shaking nervously, your small shoulders
I gently embrace you, and carefully turn on the light

ハート型したおもちゃ箱 紐解いて 鍵穴 覗く先の
光が キラリ 煌いて Let’s Party Masquerade

haato gata shita omocha bako himotoite kagiana nozoku saki no
hikari ga kirari kirameite Let’s Party Masquerade

Opening a heart-shaped toy box, seen beyond the keyhole,
lights twinkle and gleam – Let’s Party Masquerade

揺れる木馬 トランプ 手毬
戸惑うフリ してる 貴方が

yureru mokuba toranpu temari
tomadou furi shiteru anata ga

With swaying rocking horse, playing cards and toys*
Pretending to be perplexed, there you are

何が欲しいのかは 全てを見通しよ
真っ直ぐ見透かして 微笑んでアゲルよ

nani ga hoshii no ka wa subete wo mitoushi yo
massugu mitsukashite hohoende ageru yo

Whatever you may desire, everything is visible
Seeing right through you, I’ll smile for you

不安げに 震れてる その瞳の奥を
優しく抱き寄せて そっと光灯して

fuange ni yureteru sono hitomi no oku wo
yasashiku dakiyosete sotto hikari tomoshite

Shaking nervously, the inside of your eyes
I gently embrace you, and carefully turn on the light


* A temari is a traditional toy/craft.

About Fuyuko

まだまだです
This entry was posted in T.Piacere and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pinky Masquerade

  1. Night says:

    Omg, Thank You *__*. The lyrics are simples, yet, sooo sweet. Looks so childish xD. Thank you. Loved it!! U know that music has a PV? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8WRjPRa5wQ8 Btw, I hoped it wasn’t much trouble for you. I rly love this one and always wanted to know what the lyrics means. Also, I thought u may like it since t,piacere sounds a lot like eastnewsound, unfortenatly, they’re dead since 2012 =(. Really nice job there. Keep going on, I’m cheering for you and hope your blog grows a lot!!
    Another thing: good luck with your exams xD. Hope u did well!!
    And sry if my vocabulary looks so repetitive/poor, my english isn’t so vast

    Like

    • Night says:

      Ermm.. sry, it was since around 2013, my keyboard slipped and I typed the wrong number. And I did some stupid grammar errors, xD

      Like

      • fuyuko says:

        You’re welcome! I found the PV ^^ You’re right, I like it! And I’m weak to Komeiji sisters.. Gotta admit I don’t know a lot of T.Piacere songs, but I always remembered them because I listened to the Luna Dial arrangement they did a long time ago and I still love it! Too bad they’ve stopped.. Luckily some members are still active elsewhere.

        Thanks for the support! ヾ( ^ ∀^)ノ I’ll keep at it, both here and at school. Don’t worry about your english, it’s good! And not my language either, so I understand.

        Like

Leave a Reply

